Fundraising Update: Almost There!

I want to extend many thank you’s to my family – Grandma Wolf, Uncle Keith, Aunt Kris, and Aunt Brenda – for their generosity and donations. Also thank you to my wonderful coworkers who donated and wrote me a card with such kind words of support. I am so grateful for all of you! I can’t reiterate enough just how much it means to me to have so many people supporting my dream, it wouldn’t become a reality without every one of you!

13 days to go, and a mere $140 to reach my fundraising goal!

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” -St. Augustine

Leave a Reply

